Track 2017

Track and field starts on Friday 2/24 @ 3:10.  We will be meeting at the track.  In the first 3 weeks we will pass our our clothing order, have our fundraiser (Snap Raise), and start competition.  Please make sure you have in the following items on file.

IQ form

Sports Physical

Pay the Bookkeeper (Pay to Participate and Activity Card)

 

Season Calendar (Varsity Only Races in Bold)

Fri, Mar 10 Columbia, Centennial, Meridian
Fri, Mar 17 Wildcat Invite
Thu, Mar 23 Meridian @ Timberline
Thu, Apr 6 Mvhs, Boi @ Mer
Sat, Apr 8 Boise Relays
Fri, Apr 14 Pulse Invitational
Sat, Apr 15 WES LOWE
Thu, Apr 20 Meridian, Borah @ Rocky Jv
Fri, Apr 21-
Sat, Apr 22
YMCA Invitational
Thu, Apr 27 Eag, Kuna, Col @ MER (JV only)
Thu, May 4 Twilight Invitational
Sat, May 6 Jv Districts
Thu, May 11 5A District Championships
Fri, May 12 5A District Championships
This entry was posted in Track. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.